Coming Events

 


 

MESSY CHURCH

Thursday 5th December at 3:30pm

Thursday 2nd January at 3:30pm

 

COMMUNION

Sunday 17th November at 11:00am

Sunday 1st December at 6:00pm

Sunday 15th December at 11:00am

 

PRAYER MEETING

Wednesday 20th November at 7:30pm

Wednesday 4th December at 7:30pm

Wednesday 18th December at 7:30pm

 

HOME GROUP

Wednesday 27th November at 7:30pm

Wednesday 11th December at 7:30pm

 

CHOIR PRACTICE

Thursday 14th November at 7:30pm

Thursday 21st November at 7:30pm

Thursday 28th November at 7:30pm

Thursday 5th December at 7:30pm

Thursday 12th December at 7:30pm (Final Practice for Christmas Presentation)

 

WORSHIP GROUP PRACTICE

Thursday 24th November at 8:30pm (Following Choir Practice)

Thursday 5th December at 6:30pm (Following Messy Church - Final Practice Before Christmas Break)

 

CRAFT CLUB

Every Friday at 10:00am

 

WOMEN'S BIBLE STUDY (Term-time only)

Friday 22nd November at 9:30am

Friday 6th December at 9:30am

 


 


Printer Printable Version