Coming Events

 


 

MESSY CHURCH

Thursday 6th February at 3:30pm

Thursday 5th March at 3:30pm

 

COMMUNION

Sunday 2nd February at 6:00pm

Sunday 16th February at 11:00am

 

PRAYER MEETING

Wednesday 29th January at 7:30pm

Wednesday 12th February at 7:30pm

Wednesday 26th February at 7:30pm

 

HOME GROUP

Wednesday 22nd January at 7:30pm

Wednesday 5th February at 7:30pm

Wednesday 19th February at 7:30pm

 

WORSHIP GROUP PRACTICE

Thursday 23rd January at 7:30pm

Thursday 6th February at 6:30pm

Thursday 20th February at 7:30pm

 

CRAFT CLUB

Every Friday at 10:00am

 

WOMEN'S BIBLE STUDY (Term-time only)

Friday 31st January at 9:30am

Friday 14th February at 9:30am

Friday 13th March at 9:30am

 


 


Printer Printable Version
This website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice